Explore the public record ↗

Noha Mahgoub

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · SENATE; PROFESSIONAL STAFF · GOVERNOR, OFFICE OF

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 3, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Jan 15, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Life insuranceMetLifeinsurancefiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
PERS 3 RetirementWA State Department of Retirement Systems (DRS)investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
College 2036 Fund 529AAmerican Funds - Capital Groupbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
N/A · N/aCollege fund for dependent. College 2036 Fund 529-Astocksfiler, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
Deferred CompensationWashington State Department of Retirement Systems (DRS)investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗