Explore the public record ↗

Jennifer I. Mason

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · BELLINGHAM SD 501

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 2, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingWhatcom Educational Credit Unionbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
Stocks and BondsVanguardinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Stocks and bondsinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Stocks and BondsWealthfrontinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Stocks and BondsWealthfrontinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Stock optionFlock Safetyself investmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
36199686071Capital Onebank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
401KGuidelineinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗