Explore the public record ↗

Steven W Hutchinson

FIRE COMMISSIONER · CENTRAL WHIDBEY ISLAND FIRE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 2, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savingsWells Fargobank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
pensionDelta Master Retirement Trustinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
mutual fundFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
401(k) stocksFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Harley Davidson · HOGpersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Boeing · (No ticker)personalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Coca Cola · (No ticker)personalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
checking, savingsGlobal Credit Unionbank accountspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗