Explore the public record ↗
Michael Dee Reynolds
SCHOOL DIRECTOR · BRINNON SD 046
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 2, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| certificate of depositAlly Bank | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| certificate of depositMerrick Bank | bank account | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| certificate of depositCFG Bank | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| certificate of depositCrescent Bank | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| certificate of depositSynchrony Bank | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| certificate of depositCIBC Bank | bank account | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| SEP IRAPrincipal Finacial | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| SEP IRAPrincipal Finacial | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| securitiesThrift Saving Plan | investment | spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| MORNINGSTAR ALTERNATIVES FUND INST'L CLASS · MSTVXretirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| MORNINGSTAR DEFENSIVE BOND FUND INST'L CLASS · MSTBXretirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| J P MORGAN EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · JEPIretirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| JPMORGAN NASDAQ EQUITY PREMIUM INCOME ETF · JEPQretirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| promissory noteMichael Reynolds | other | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |