Explore the public record ↗
Sarah K. Michael
SCHOOL DIRECTOR · SELAH SD 119 *
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 1, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsSolarity Credit Union | bank account | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 401k planADP Retirement Services | investment | filer | $750,000 – $999,999 | Not reported |
| 401k planLincoln Financial Group | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| 401k planThrift Savings Plan | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| 529 College Savings Plan-1Edward Jones | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| 529 College Savings Plan-2Edward Jones | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| 529 College Savings Plan-3Edward Jones | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Joint-1Edward Jones | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRA-1Edward Jones | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRA-2Edward Jones | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRA-3Edward Jones | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRA-4Edward Jones | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Roth IRA-5Edward Jones | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Single-2Edward Jones | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Trad IRA-1Edward Jones | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Trad IRA-2Edward Jones | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| Trad IRA-3Edward Jones | investment | filer, dependent, spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| 401KEmpower Retirement, LLC | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |