Explore the public record ↗
DANIEL E JOHNSON
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Apr 1, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| checkingKey Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| business checkingKey Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| savingsNavy Federal Credit Union | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| IRACharles Schwab | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | Not reported |
| brokerage accountCharles Schwab | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Apple · AAPLretirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Amazon · AMZNretirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Wesdome · WSDFFretirement | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| SuperMicro · Smciretirement | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| partnershipzzaphoria spirits | self investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| checkingWells Fargo | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| stocks, bondsEdward Jones | investment | filer, spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |