Explore the public record ↗

Robert H. Wotton, Jr.

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF SNOQUALMIE

← Washington filings

Filed Apr 1, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingUmpqua Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Stock InvestmentsFidelity Brokerage Servicesinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Blended Fund InvestmentsFidelity Brokerage Servicesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Blended Fund InvestmentsFidelity Brokerage Servicesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingUmpqua Bankbank accountdependent$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗