Explore the public record ↗

John E Herbert

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF MAPLE VALLEY

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 31, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingKey Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Retirement AnnunityJackson investmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Washington Mutual Investors Fund · AWSHXRetirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Costco · COSTRetirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
F · FordRetirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
General Electric · GERetirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Keycorp · KEYRetirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Nordstrom · JWNRetirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Starbucks · SBUXRetirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Putnam Multi Cap · PMYAXRetirement Accountstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
retirement annuityKey Investments Jackson National Lifeinsurancefiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗