Explore the public record ↗

THOMAS CHERRYL A

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · OKANOGAN-DOUGLAS HOSP 1 *

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 31, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savingsAlaska USA Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
savingsWhatcom Education Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
IRAVanguardinvestmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
Mutual FundsVanguardinvestmentspouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
interestFidelityinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
SavingsWhatcom Educational Credit Unionbank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsGESAbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗