Explore the public record ↗
Ramandeep Mann
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 29, 2025 · Period Mar 16, 2024 – Mar 15, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingChase Bank | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| CheckingKey Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Crowd Strike · CRWD | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $100,000 – $199,999 |
| Cava Group Inc · CAVA | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| Arbor Realty Trust · ABR | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Stocks and BondsGuidline | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Stocks and BondsGuideline | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| StocksJP Morgan | investment | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $100,000 – $199,999 |