Explore the public record ↗

Ryan Gaylor

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · WINLOCK SD 232

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 31, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
PensionJohn Hancock Signature Services, Inc.investmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Biocept Inc · boicStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Ifresh Inc · ifmkStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Edgewater Wireless Systems Inc · kpiffStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Mydecine Innovations Group inc · mycofStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Nextsource Materials Inc · nsrcfStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Spirit Airlines · saveStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
United Airlines Holdings Inc · ualStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Veru Inc · veruStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Wynn Resorts Limited · wynnStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Zomedica Corp · zomStocksstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗