Explore the public record ↗

Jack S. Kahn

COLLEGE/UNIVERSITY PRESIDENT · SHORELINE COMMUNITY COLLEGE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 31, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CheckingALLY BANK bank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
ALLY BANK SAVINGSALLY BANK bank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
CALSTRS COMBOCALSTRSinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
COMBO (Stocks, Bonds, Savings)TIAA CREF investmentfiler$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
COMBO (Bonds, Stocks, Saving)TRANSAMERICA investmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PensionCommunity Health System investmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗