Explore the public record ↗

Jan Trasen

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 28, 2025 · Period Mar 14, 2024 – Mar 13, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsWells Fargo Financial Servicesbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingWells Fargo Financial Servicesbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRAWells Fargo Financial Servicesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRAWells Fargo Financial Servicesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Brokerage accountWells Fargo Financial Servicesinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
IRAAmerican Century Investmentsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗