Explore the public record ↗

Douglas A. Mah

REGENT/TRUSTEE · South Puget Sound Community College

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 31, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsWSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingWSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Certificate of DepositWSECUbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999$0 – $29,999
SavingsWSECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingWSECUbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsBank of Americabank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
LifeMetlifeinsurancefiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
LifeGenworthinsurancefiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
LifeMetlifeinsurancespouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Long Term Care/ LifeLincoln FinancialLife Insurance Companyinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Long Term Care / LifeThe State Life Insurance Companyinsurancespouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Long Term DisabilityAmeritasinsurancefiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PRS 2 - pensionWA Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Solo 401kInvescoinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Roth IRAMetlifeinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Mutual FundCommonwealth Financial Networkinvestmentfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Roth IRACommonwealth Financial Networkinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRACommonwealth Financial Networkinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Roth IRACommonwealth Financial Network investmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
IRACommonwealth Financial Network investmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Bank of America Corp · BACPersonalstocksspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
IRACommonwealth Financial Networkinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗