Explore the public record ↗

Jeff Chapman

COUNTY ASSESSOR · JEFFERSON CO

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 30, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
401KNorthwest Plan Services Incinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRAFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Savings/CheckingPeninsula Credit Unionbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗