Explore the public record ↗

Alexander K. Lee

REGENT/TRUSTEE · CASCADIA COLLEGE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 30, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsFirst Tech Credit Unionbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Stocks, Bonds, Securities, mutual fundsCharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or more$0 – $29,999
Stocks, mutual fundsCharles Schwabinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Tesla · TSLARetirementstocksfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
Janus Henderson AAA CLO · jaaaRetirementstocksfiler, spouse$1,000,000 or more$60,000 – $99,999
Invenomic Inst. · BIVIXRetirementstocksfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗