Explore the public record ↗

Michael Shiosaki

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · RECREATION & CONSERVATION OFFICE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 30, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
annuityLincoln Financial Groupinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
retirementWA State Dept of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
IRAAmerica Fundsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
retirementMunicipal Employees' Benefit Trustinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
retirementSeattle City Employees' Retirementinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Savings/CheckingBank of Americabank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Investment Account -mixedRBC Wealth Managementinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗