Explore the public record ↗
ESTEP ALLEN E
STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · SHORELINES HEARINGS BOARD
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 29, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| savings, checkingWashington State Employees Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| certificate of depositHarborstone Credit Union | bank account | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| lifeUSAA | insurance | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| mutual fundsVanguard | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| mutual fundsNational Financial Services LLC | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| mutual fundsT. Rowe Price | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| retirementVanguard | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| retirementNational Financial Services LLC | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| retirementVanguard | investment | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| savings, checkingWashington State Employees Credit Union | bank account | dependent | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mutual FundsVanguard | investment | dependent | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |