Explore the public record ↗

Rebecca L. Pennell

APPEALS COURT JUDGE · APPEALS, COURT OF DIV III

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 29, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 6, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
529 College AccountGuaranteed Education Tuitioninvestmentdependent$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PERS 2 AccountDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Roth IRAPershing Advisor Solutionsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRAPershing Advisor Solutionsinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Simple IRAPershing Advisor Solutionsinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Roth IRAPershing Advisor Solutionsinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Inherited IRAPershing Advisor Solutionsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
Savings AccountU.S. Bankbank accountspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Savings AccountU.S. Bankbank accountspouse, filer$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
529 College AccountPershing Advisor Solutionsinvestmentdependent$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗