Explore the public record ↗

Julie Tran

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · SENATE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 28, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
PERS 2WA Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
WA DCPWA Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
CHECKINGBOEING EMPLOYEES CREDIT UNION bank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITBOEING EMPLOYEES CREDIT UNION bank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
SAVINGSBOEING EMPLOYEES CREDIT UNION bank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
INDIVIDUAL RETIREMENT ACCOUNT - TRADITIONALNATIONAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LLCinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
INDIVIDUAL RETIREMENT ACCOUNT - ROTHNATIONAL FINANCIAL SERVICES LLCinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
MONEY MARKET ACCOUNTSALLIE MAEbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
CERTIFICATE OF DEPOSITSALLIE MAEbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
SAVINGSSALLIE MAEbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗