Explore the public record ↗

Gayle M Weston

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · MASON HOSP DIST 1

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 27, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Jan 14, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Money Market AccountKeyBankbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Whole LifeMutual of New Yorkinsurancespouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
SecuritiesKey Investment Servicesinvestmentfiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
Securities - Roth IRAKey Investment Servicesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Securities -IRAKey Investment Servicesinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Securities - HSAKey Investment Servicesinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Securities - 401KFidelity Investmentsinvestmentfiler$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
SecuritiesKey Investment Servicesinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Securities - Roth IRAKey Investment Servicesinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Securities - IRAKey Investment Servicesinvestmentspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
SecuritiesChartles Schwabinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
ASML Holdings NV · asmlPersonalstocksfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Cisco · CSCOPersonalstocksfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Money MarketKeyBankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗