Explore the public record ↗

Jennifer M. Azure

DISTRICT COURT JUDGE · BENTON CO DIST CT

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 27, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsChasebank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
micro-investmentAcornsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementTransamericainvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
RetirementGuidelineinvestmentspouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
RetirementDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
SEP-IRAACORNSinvestmentfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
BusinessMontoya Venturesself investmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
CheckingChasebank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗