Explore the public record ↗
Stanley J. Rumbaugh
SUPERIOR COURT JUDGE · PIERCE CO SUPERIOR COURT
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 26, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SecuritiesState of Washington Retirement Systems | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| 401kSignator Investors Inc. | investment | filer | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| AnnuityUnion Fidelity Life | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 401kCity of Kent | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Mutual FundsFidelity Investments | investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| First Energy · FEPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| 401KSt. Martins College | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Northwest Credit Union AssociationSt. Martins College | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Stock FE First EnergySt. Martins College | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 401 KNorthwest Credit Union Association | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| 401 KYMCA | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| common stockStock FE First Energy | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| checkingUS Bank | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Mutual FundsMutual Fund Investment Account - Fidelity | self investment | spouse | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |