Explore the public record ↗

Kevin Kelly

DISTRICT COURT JUDGE · KITSAP CO DIST CT

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 26, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savingsChasebank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
checkingKitsap Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
savingsKitsap Bankbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
checkingKitsap Bankbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
certificates of depositKitsap Bankbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
savingsUSAAbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
lifeProtective Life Insuranceinsurancefiler$500,000 – $749,999Not reported
securitiesEdward Jones Investmentsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
securitiesEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
stocksPacific Asset Management, Charles Schwab acct.investmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
stocksTD Ameritradeinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
commodityWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
securitiesGET Washingtoninvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
stocksUSAAinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗