Explore the public record ↗
Nathan Owen Packard
Washington financial-affairs disclosure
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 25, 2025 · Period Feb 8, 2024 – Feb 7, 2025
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SavingsVio Bank | bank account | filer, spouse, dependent | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| LifeProtective Life | insurance | filer | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Mutual FundsFidelity Brokerage Services LLC | investment | filer, spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |