Explore the public record ↗
Tammie A. Ownbey
COUNTY CLERK · PEND OREILLE CO
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 26, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PERS PLAN 3DEPARTMENT OF RETIREMENT SYSTEMS | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| PERS PLAN 3DEPARTMENT OF RETIREMENT SYSTEMS | investment | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| TRS PLAN 2DEPARTMENT OF RETIREMENT SYSTEMS | investment | spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| DEFERRED COMPENSATION FUNDSTATE OF WA, DEFERRED COMPENSATION | investment | spouse | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| HEALTH INSURANCE INVESTMENT FUNDHRA VEBA | investment | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| ROTH IRACAPITAL FUNDS | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ROTH IRACAPITAL FUNDS | investment | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ROTH IRASEI | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ROTH IRASEI | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ROTH IRASEI | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| ROTH IRASEI | investment | filer, spouse | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |