Explore the public record ↗

Tammy J. Morales

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF SEATTLE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 26, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Jan 6, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
lifePrincipleinsurancefiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
lifePrincipleinsurancespouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
529American Fund investmentdependent$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentspouse$1,000,000 or moreNot reported
RothCharles Schwabinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRACharles Schwabinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401kFidelity Investmentsinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
CheckingBECUbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗