Explore the public record ↗
John S. Ziobro
DISTRICT COURT JUDGE · BENTON CO DIST CT
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 26, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Stock Bonds SecuritiesRaymond James | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Stocks Bonds SecuritiesMission Square Retirement | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | Not reported |
| Commercial Building buy-outTZM Richland LLC | other | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |