Explore the public record ↗

PATTERSON JULIA L

STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · GAMBLING COMMISSION

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 25, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – May 13, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checkingWells Fargo Bankbank accountfiler$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
Business checkingWells Fargo Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Rental checkingWells Fargo Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
checkingUS Bankbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
businessUS Bankbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Retirement accounts, IRA, Roth IRA, Retirement investment portfoliaVanguard Investmentsinvestmentfiler, spouse$750,000 – $999,999Not reported
College InvestmentSumday - DreamAhead College Investment Planinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗