Explore the public record ↗

Benjamin R Omdal

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · SENATE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 25, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
SavingsAlly Bankbank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
PensionWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PensionWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
Employer Investment AccountEquitable Holdings, Inc.investmentspouse, filer$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Market PortfolioEquitable Holdings, Inc.investmentspouse, filer$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRAEquitable Holdings, Inc.investmentspouse, filer$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Checking and SavingsUS Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Checking & SavingsWells Fargobank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗