Explore the public record ↗

Rosemary Ryan

FIRE COMMISSIONER · SKAGIT FIRE PROT DIST 14

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 25, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
stocks, bonds, securitiesTIAA-Crefinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Checking and SavingsWashington State Employees Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
IRA SupplementUniversity of Washingtoninvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
PensionState of Oregoninvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999$30,000 – $59,999
Checking and SavingsWhatcom Educational Credit Unionbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Retirement annuityWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
Stocks, bonds, securitiesAmeriprise Financialinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingKey Bankbank accountspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
Stocks and bondsEdward Jonesinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗