Explore the public record ↗

Andy Elfers

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF SUMNER

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 25, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savingsBECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
checkingBECUbank accountfiler$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
CheckingJPMorgan Chase Bankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
savingsJPMorgan Chase Bankbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
investmentCharles Schwabbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
stocksCharles Schwabinvestmentdependent, filer, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
stocksCharles Schwabinvestmentdependent, filer, spouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
stocksCharles Schwabinvestmentdependent, filer, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
stocksCharles Schwabinvestmentdependent, filer, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
StocksCharles Schwabinvestmentdependent, filer, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
stocksCharles Schwabinvestmentdependent, filer, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Nvidia · nvdapersonalstocksfiler, spouse, dependent$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Fortinet · Ftntpersonalstocksfiler, spouse, dependent$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Novo-Nordisk · nvopersonalstocksfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
Lamb Weston · lwpersonalstocksfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
Marathon Pete Corp · mpcpersonalstocksfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
Steel Dynamics · Stldpersonalstocksfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
Petroleo Brasileiro · pbrpersonalstocksfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
Nucor Corp · nuepersonalstocksfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
Alliance Resource · arlppersonalstocksfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
Panasonic Corp · pcrfypersonalstocksfiler, spouse, dependent$0 – $29,999Not reported
SavingsHeritage Bankbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗