Explore the public record ↗

Vickie L. Strong

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF COLVILLE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 25, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
savingsWashington Federal Bankbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999$0 – $29,999
PERS retirementWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
SavingsEdward Jonesbank accountfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
IRAEdward Jonesbank accountfiler, spouse$0 – $29,999Not reported
IRAEdward Jonesbank accountfiler, spouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
IRAEdward Jonesbank accountfiler, spouse$100,000 – $199,999Not reported
PERS RetirementWashington State Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗