Explore the public record ↗
GREG B. MARKLEY
STATE BOARD/COMMISSION MEMBER · INVESTMENT BOARD, ST
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 25, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingBank of America | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingAlaska USA Credit Union | bank account | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| CheckingFirefighter First Credit Union | bank account | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| StocksCharles Schwab | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| AMC entertainment · AMCPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Albmarle · ALBPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Avis · CARPersonal | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Boeing · BAPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Carnival · CCLPersonal | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Hertz · HTZPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Roblox Corp · RBLXPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Norwegian Cruise · NCLHPersonal | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Stone · STNEPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Royal Caribbean · RCLPersonal | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| Netapp · NTAPPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Spirit Airlines · SAVEPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Wells Fargo · WFCPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Alaska Airlines · ALKPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Advanced Micro · AMDPersonal | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Carnival · CUKPersonal | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| Hertz Warrant · HTZWWPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| United Airlines · UALPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| US Oil · USOPersonal | stocks | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Navidia · nvdaPersonal | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | Not reported |
| IONQ Inc · IONQPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Apple · AAPLPersonal | stocks | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| First Solar · FSLRPersonal | stocks | filer | $60,000 – $99,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Stock and BondsNationwide | investment | filer | $500,000 – $749,999 | $0 – $29,999 |