Explore the public record ↗

Kellee Keegan Gunn

PROFESSIONAL STAFF · SENATE

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 25, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Deferred CompensationDepartment of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
PERS 3Department of Retirement Systemsinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
401KPrincipal Financialinvestmentspouse$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
DreamAhead · (No ticker)529 Accountstocksdependent, filer$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
RetirementVoya Financialinvestmentspouse$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗