Explore the public record ↗

Molly L. Coston

CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF WASHOUGAL

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 24, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
IRA DistribtionEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
PensionState Street Retiree Servicesinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Social SecuritySocial Security Administrationinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗