Explore the public record ↗
Shayne L. Magdoff
CITY COUNCIL MEMBER · CITY OF EAST WENATCHEE
← Washington filingsFiled Mar 23, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024
Reported accounts & holdings
| Account / asset | Category | Reported owner | Value range | Income range |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CheckingFidelity Brokerage Services | bank account | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| ChaseFidelity Brokerage Services | bank account | filer | $0 – $29,999 | Not reported |
| Variable Life InsurancePrudential Life Insurance | insurance | filer | $30,000 – $59,999 | Not reported |
| Life InsuranceNorthwestern Mutual | insurance | spouse | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Rollover IRA - BroadcomFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $1,000,000 or more | $60,000 – $99,999 |
| Inherited IRA - BroadcomFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Roth IRA - BroadcomFidelity Investments | investment | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | Not reported |
| Broadcom · AVGOPersonal | stocks | filer | $1,000,000 or more | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| Fidelity Select Semiconductors · FSELXPersonal | stocks | filer | $1,000,000 or more | $100,000 – $199,999 |
| Fidelity Govt Money Market · SPAXXPersonal | stocks | filer | $100,000 – $199,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Fidelity Select Technology · FSPTXPersonal | stocks | filer | $1,000,000 or more | $60,000 – $99,999 |
| Costco · COSTPersonal | stocks | filer | $200,000 – $499,999 | $0 – $29,999 |
| Broadcom · AVGOPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |
| Microsoft Corporation · MFSTPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Advanced Micro Devices Inc. · AMDPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Nvidia Corp · NVIDPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |
| Cadence Design Systems Inc. · CDNSPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Vertex Pharmaceuticals Inc. · VRTXPersonal | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Investment AccountTD Ameritrade | bank account | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |
| CrowdStrike Holdings Inc. · CRWD | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| CVS Health Corp · CVS | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |
| Exxon Mobile · XOM | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| International Business Machines · IBM | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |
| Lam Research Corp · LAM | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Johnson & Johnson · JNJ | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |
| Arista · ANET | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Cummins Inc · CMI | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $0 – $29,999 |
| Costco · COST | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| Micron Technology · MU | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Super Micro Computer · SMCI | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Taiwan Semiconductors · TSM | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Verizon · VZ | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | $30,000 – $59,999 |
| Western Digital · WDC | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Advanced Micro Devices Inc · AMD | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Chevron Corp · CVX | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |
| Vertex · VRTX | stocks | spouse | $1,000,000 or more | Not reported |