Explore the public record ↗

Carolyn Yvonne Moulton

Washington financial-affairs disclosure

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 23, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Mar 15, 2025

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Roth IRAEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Exchange-traded funds, bonds, CDEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler$60,000 – $99,999Not reported
CheckingBanner Bankbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Insured Cash Retirement AccountWashington Asset Managementinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
Stocks, Bonds, Money MarketT. Rowe Priceinvestmentfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗