Explore the public record ↗

Tyrone Foster

CHARTER SCHOOL DIRECTOR · Rooted School Vancouver

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 23, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
checkingFirst Tech Federal Credit Unionbank accountfiler$0 – $29,999$0 – $29,999
checkingFirst Tech Federal Credit Unionbank accountspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
lifeFarmers Insuranceinsurancefiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
401kFidelityinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
401kFidelityinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Hewlett Packard Enterprise · HPEretirementstocksfiler$0 – $29,999Not reported
HP Inc · HPQretirementstocksspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗