Explore the public record ↗

Michelle Ann Antonich Cowan

SCHOOL DIRECTOR · CONWAY SD 317

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 23, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
CDBECUbank accountfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
savingsBECUbank accountfiler$60,000 – $99,999$0 – $29,999
Mutual fund/stocksVanguardinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
529 mutual fundsVanguardinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
IRAVanguardinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported
Stocks/mutual fundsVanguardinvestmentspouse$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999
529UESPinvestmentfiler$200,000 – $499,999$0 – $29,999

Open original PDC disclosure ↗