Explore the public record ↗

JENNIFER MULLIN

HOSPITAL COMMISSIONER · SNOHOMISH HOSP DIST 3

← Washington filings

Filed Mar 23, 2025 · Period Jan 1, 2024 – Dec 31, 2024

Reported accounts & holdings

Amounts are reported ranges. Records may include a spouse or dependent and do not establish current ownership. Other financial schedules remain in the original filing.

Account / assetCategoryReported ownerValue rangeIncome range
Stocks, bondsNationwide investmentspouse$30,000 – $59,999Not reported
Stocks, bondsEdward Jonesinvestmentfiler, spouse$200,000 – $499,999Not reported

Open original PDC disclosure ↗